Olin Chlor Alkali
Contact Us

Location Name Title Phone Fax Email
Augusta Mike Johnson Purchasing Agent II 423-336-4463 423-336-4018 dmjohnson@olin.com
Bécancour Pierre Fortin Senior Buyer 819-294-6633 ext. 6646 819-294-9537 pfortin@olin.com
Charleston Brian Sharpe Purchasing Supvr 423-336-4109 423-336-4018 bdsharpe@olin.com
Charleston Mike Johnson Purchasing Agent II 423-336-4463 423-336-4018 dmjohnson@olin.com
Henderson Pat Nolan Senior Buyer 702-564-0213 702-564-0412 pnolan@olin.com
McIntosh Angelo Archible Buyer II 251-944-3384 251-944-3340 aarchible@olin.com
McIntosh Bob Wenzinger Sr Purchasing Agent 251-944-3230 251-944-3340 rjwenzinger@olin.com
McIntosh Carol Wheat Administrative Assistant II 251-944-3304 251-944-3340 cwheat@olin.com
McIntosh Chris Rogers Contractor Services Supvr 251-944-3301 251-944-3340 tcrogers@olin.com
McIntosh Dana Taylor Buyer I 251-944-3234 866-449-7470 dbtaylor@olin.com
McIntosh Fritz Lankford Senior Buyer 251-944-3206 866-449-7462 flankford@olin.com
McIntosh Howard Nelson Sr Purchasing Manager 251-944-3429 251-944-3340 hnelson@olin.com
McIntosh Jan Beech Purchasing Spec 251-944-3543 866-449-7486 jhbeech@olin.com
McIntosh Joe Tolbert Procurement Director 251-944-3450 251-944-3340 jtolbert@olin.com
McIntosh Ken Stallworth Purchasing Agent II 251-944-3324 251-944-3340 kjstallworth@olin.com
McIntosh Larry DePuma Sr Purchasing Agent 251-944-3276 251-944-3340 ldepuma@olin.com
McIntosh Rosetta Foster Purchasing Agent 251-944-3257 251-944-3340 rfoster@olin.com
McIntosh Susan Broadhead Senior Buyer 251-944-3288 866-821-9618 spbroadhead@olin.com
Niagara Falls Jon Desing Purch Agent II 716-278-6470 716-278-6403 jpdesing@olin.com
St. Gabriel Jon Cobb Purch Agent II 225-642-1964 225-642-1908 ekochan@olin.com
Tracy LaKeisha Marshall Buyer I 209-221-8218 209-221-8224 lmarshall@olin.com
Olin Online Skip Navigation Links
© Copyright 2019 Olin Corporation. All Rights Reserved.